Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jessica M 12/14/2017
The service was wonderful as always! Thanks guys!
  Becky 12/14/2017
Excellent service! They caught that something that needed to be fixed might be covered under warranty and it was. Saved me a ton of money. I will definitely return!
  Gary 11/23/2017
Absolutely the "Best" Automotive Shop in Town. Beats all of the others hands down in Every category! Not to mention the best cookies!
  David 11/16/2017
We have used Sparks for many years for our automotive needs. They do excellent work and most of all are trusted. David Hoffman
  Ed 11/16/2017
Quality work in a timely manor.
  Phil 11/09/2017
Great service was friendly and knowledgeable people definitely a plus
  Jim Jr 11/09/2017
  John 10/06/2017
On Sept 28, 2017, a National "X" chain lost my confidence in service. My vehicle wouldn't start and had to be jumped to allow me to drive it to "X" for diagnosis. "X" said it was the alternator that was failing and needed replacement for $585. I opt to have a second company opinion and drove the vehicle to Sparks Tire & Auto. They retested the problem and discovered the alternator was NOT the fault of the failure, but the battery was not keeping the charge. Needless to say, I bought a replacement battery from Sparks Auto & Tire; "X" companies loss. I did return to "X" company and asked for the MGR, but the counter person took my information as stated above. I suggested the repair technician be re-instructed in the testing procedure for vehicle system electrical failure.
  Terry 09/28/2017
Same excellent service as always!.
  Barry/Sharon 09/28/2017
As Always the service is great & fast. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
  Dave 09/22/2017
  Donald 09/21/2017
I go to Sparks because the staff is friendly, the shop is very clean and well maintained, and I have always had great service.
  Linda 09/08/2017
  Jayson 08/31/2017
You were able to get me in quick and get me on my trip without too much of a delay. Diagnosed the problem quickly as well. Great experience!
  Frank 08/24/2017
5
  Jory 08/18/2017
I started going to Sparks when I bought my first vehicle, a 92 Buick Lesabre I was 18 at the time. I have since then gone from that vehicle too a 2000 Ford Explorer and my most recent vehicle is a 2017 GMC Sierra and I am currently 25. Sparks has been there for me for 7 years and 3 vehicles and they will continue to receive my business because they perform top quality work in a timely fashion they are always friendly and their prices are more then fair for the quality of work you receive. Jory T. loyal customer.
  Bruce & Angela 08/17/2017
Sparks is the best! I trust them to take care of my care, to do the work well, to be honest and to offer recommendations to help me keep my cars in top shape. I have used them exclusively now for five years after the recommendation of a friend, and have never regretted it. The people are outstanding, responsive and like friends. By all means, I recommend them to everyone wanting a partner in taking care of your vehicles!
  Margie 07/27/2017
Both Jeff and Larry where very helpful. I was very impressed with the complete experience.
  Barry/Sharon 07/27/2017
  Edward 07/20/2017
I always take my antique 1963 Studebaker Daytona convertible and my Chrysler Sebring convertible here for service. Not every shop will work on antique cars like my Studebaker and Sparks has even installed upgrade packages like Turner front disc brakes on my Studebaker. The work gets done correctly the first time and at a great price.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: