Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephanie 08/16/2018
Very courteous and fast service !!
  David 08/09/2018
We have used Sparks Tire & Auto Co. for many years and highly recommend them. This is an auto shop that you can trust.
  Gary 08/06/2018
Just returned from a 1500 mile road trip/vacation with the old Buick. The trip was fun and flawless thanks to Sparks Tire and Auto upkeep and attention to keeping us going on the road.
  Shayne 08/02/2018
Great place to sit with your kids and get your work done on your car. The were professional and curtious.
  Khoa 08/02/2018
  Jeremiah 07/26/2018
Excellent service, quick repair, fantastic explanation of what?s needed
  John 07/26/2018
Always get very thorough service with Sparks along with updates on issues that will require future attention.
  Linda 07/26/2018
  Becky 07/19/2018
  Raquel 07/12/2018
  Phil 07/05/2018
  Jay 07/05/2018
Always very attentive and personable to whatever needs fixing or oil changes. Highly recommend to anyone.
  Gary 06/08/2018
Had to take both automobiles in for service witch sometimes takes a chunk out of the budget, but when dealing with the gang at Sparks I"m always assured I'm getting the Best deal, and the satisfaction that I know I am getting the very best of service possible! Hand Down, Sparks Tire & Automotive is the Best Deal in Town...
  Steve 05/31/2018
This shop and all there employees are nothing but top notch professionals. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years.
  Gary 05/17/2018
Sparks Tire & Auto unequivocally remains the top shop in town. I didn't realize how bad my truck was running until I drove it out of the shop. And with a topper like great cookies they can't be beat....
  Mary 04/19/2018
The Sparks service team is very professional and thorough. The waiting area is sparkling clean, and a pleasant place to relax while the job gets done. The wait is never long, as they are efficient and their work is top-notch.
  Kelly 04/19/2018
  Dale 04/05/2018
  Barry/Sharon 04/05/2018
As usual, they give outstanding service with a very professional crew.
  Barry/Sharon 01/11/2018
As Always, Service is fast, friendly, and efficient.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: