Reviews

Sparks Tire & Auto


636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (26)


 5     Jory 08/18/2017
I started going to Sparks when I bought my first vehicle, a 92 Buick Lesabre I was 18 at the time. I have since then gone from that vehicle too a 2000 Ford Explorer and my most recent vehicle is a 2017 GMC Sierra and I am currently 25. Sparks has been there for me for 7 years and 3 vehicles and they will continue to receive my business because they perform top quality work in a timely fashion they are always friendly and their prices are more then fair for the quality of work you receive. Jory T. loyal customer.

 5     Bruce 08/17/2017
Sparks is the best! I trust them to take care of my care, to do the work well, to be honest and to offer recommendations to help me keep my cars in top shape. I have used them exclusively now for five years after the recommendation of a friend, and have never regretted it. The people are outstanding, responsive and like friends. By all means, I recommend them to everyone wanting a partner in taking care of your vehicles!

 5     Connie 07/27/2017
Both Jeff and Larry where very helpful. I was very impressed with the complete experience.

 5     Barry/Sharon 07/27/2017

 5     Edward 07/20/2017
I always take my antique 1963 Studebaker Daytona convertible and my Chrysler Sebring convertible here for service. Not every shop will work on antique cars like my Studebaker and Sparks has even installed upgrade packages like Turner front disc brakes on my Studebaker. The work gets done correctly the first time and at a great price.

 5     Edward 07/13/2017
I have both my antique 1963 Studebaker Lark Daytona and my Chrysler Sebring convertible serviced here all the time. Everything has been fixed correctly the first time, quickly at a great price. I would recommend Sparks to anyone.

 5     Dennis 06/29/2017

 5     Karalyne 06/22/2017

 5     Beth 06/22/2017
Jeff was extremely informative on what tires were options, what they were doing and what needed to be repaired in the future. They were fast and friendly!

 5     William & Debra 06/15/2017
5 star

 5     Andrew 06/11/2017
Great place.

 5     Edward 06/08/2017
I always get great service here at a great price on my newer and antique collector cars.

 5     Bob 05/25/2017
I have had multiple things done at Sparks now, and I can assure you I am not going anywhere else. They are very up front and show you all of the issues before they do any of the work. There are no hidden charges or unnecessary repairs suggested. I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.

 5     Cynthia (Cindy) 05/18/2017
I've recently moved here and Sparks was recommended by several people. I've had several issues already and I've been impressed by how quickly you have resolved each issue. Even going above and beyond. Thank you!

 5     Don 05/14/2017
GREAT PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT SERVICE at a fair price! Jeff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!!! Thanks again! 5 STARS!!! Don

 5     Nancy 05/05/2017
Sparks Tire and Auto is an excellent auto repair shop! Our family has been going there for about 25 years and we've had nothing but great service from this family owned and operated shop. Clean, organized, professional, consistent, fair and friendly.....and free coffee, soda and snacks while you wait in a very nice customer lounge! Highly recommend!!! Nancy W. St.Charles, MO

 5     Pam 05/04/2017
Very fast, efficient service and extremely friendly staff!!! Love the waiting room!

 5     Bob 04/30/2017
Sparks treated us well each time we have dealt with them. They are knowledgeable and interested with additional recommendations if needed. I trust their care.

 5     Dave 04/28/2017

 5     Gary 04/20/2017
Simply the Best Automotive Repair Shop in Town!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: