Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy 11/15/2018
Sparks is the best! They are always ready and will No to help. I had to tow my truck on a Saturday to Sparks. They were able to diagnose the problem and fit me in Monday with no appointment. Jeff helped with parts that were under warranty and they had me rolling quickly. Thanks you Sparks!!
  Brian 11/14/2018
  Jon 11/13/2018
If there?s a better shop for car repairs, I haven?t found it. I?ve relied on Sparks Automotive for over 15 years and always receive courteous and professional repairs and service. I?ll continue to use Sparks for future automotive repairs and service.
  Jeff 11/01/2018
Great service, great shop
  Jory 11/01/2018
I have been taking vehicles to sparks for almost 5 years now and I have never had a regret from any of their work. Their are mechanics that are cheaper and I get that but if you want expert level care for your vehicle go to sparks you won't be disappointed.
  David 08/09/2018
We have used Sparks Tire & Auto Co. for many years and highly recommend them. This is an auto shop that you can trust.
  Gary 08/06/2018
Just returned from a 1500 mile road trip/vacation with the old Buick. The trip was fun and flawless thanks to Sparks Tire and Auto upkeep and attention to keeping us going on the road.
  John 07/26/2018
Always get very thorough service with Sparks along with updates on issues that will require future attention.
  Gary 06/08/2018
Had to take both automobiles in for service witch sometimes takes a chunk out of the budget, but when dealing with the gang at Sparks I"m always assured I'm getting the Best deal, and the satisfaction that I know I am getting the very best of service possible! Hand Down, Sparks Tire & Automotive is the Best Deal in Town...
  Gary 05/17/2018
Sparks Tire & Auto unequivocally remains the top shop in town. I didn't realize how bad my truck was running until I drove it out of the shop. And with a topper like great cookies they can't be beat....
  Barry/Sharon 04/05/2018
As usual, they give outstanding service with a very professional crew.
  Barry/Sharon 01/11/2018
As Always, Service is fast, friendly, and efficient.
  Deborah A 01/04/2018
Extremely pleased with my experience with Sparks. I will be returning for all my vehicle needs. Everything was explained & cost was exactly what the estimate showed.
  Charles 12/21/2017
  Gary 11/23/2017
Absolutely the "Best" Automotive Shop in Town. Beats all of the others hands down in Every category! Not to mention the best cookies!
  David 11/16/2017
We have used Sparks for many years for our automotive needs. They do excellent work and most of all are trusted. David Hoffman
  John 10/06/2017
On Sept 28, 2017, a National "X" chain lost my confidence in service. My vehicle wouldn't start and had to be jumped to allow me to drive it to "X" for diagnosis. "X" said it was the alternator that was failing and needed replacement for $585. I opt to have a second company opinion and drove the vehicle to Sparks Tire & Auto. They retested the problem and discovered the alternator was NOT the fault of the failure, but the battery was not keeping the charge. Needless to say, I bought a replacement battery from Sparks Auto & Tire; "X" companies loss. I did return to "X" company and asked for the MGR, but the counter person took my information as stated above. I suggested the repair technician be re-instructed in the testing procedure for vehicle system electrical failure.
  Barry/Sharon 09/28/2017
As Always the service is great & fast. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
  Jory 08/18/2017
I started going to Sparks when I bought my first vehicle, a 92 Buick Lesabre I was 18 at the time. I have since then gone from that vehicle too a 2000 Ford Explorer and my most recent vehicle is a 2017 GMC Sierra and I am currently 25. Sparks has been there for me for 7 years and 3 vehicles and they will continue to receive my business because they perform top quality work in a timely fashion they are always friendly and their prices are more then fair for the quality of work you receive. Jory T. loyal customer.
  Barry/Sharon 07/27/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: