Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raquel 07/12/2018
  Phil 07/05/2018
  Jay 07/05/2018
Always very attentive and personable to whatever needs fixing or oil changes. Highly recommend to anyone.
  Gary 06/08/2018
Had to take both automobiles in for service witch sometimes takes a chunk out of the budget, but when dealing with the gang at Sparks I"m always assured I'm getting the Best deal, and the satisfaction that I know I am getting the very best of service possible! Hand Down, Sparks Tire & Automotive is the Best Deal in Town...
  Steve 05/31/2018
This shop and all there employees are nothing but top notch professionals. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years.
  Gary 05/17/2018
Sparks Tire & Auto unequivocally remains the top shop in town. I didn't realize how bad my truck was running until I drove it out of the shop. And with a topper like great cookies they can't be beat....
  Mary 04/19/2018
The Sparks service team is very professional and thorough. The waiting area is sparkling clean, and a pleasant place to relax while the job gets done. The wait is never long, as they are efficient and their work is top-notch.
  Kelly 04/19/2018
  Dale 04/05/2018
  Barry/Sharon 04/05/2018
As usual, they give outstanding service with a very professional crew.
  Barry/Sharon 01/11/2018
As Always, Service is fast, friendly, and efficient.
  Mike 01/04/2018
  Deborah A 01/04/2018
Extremely pleased with my experience with Sparks. I will be returning for all my vehicle needs. Everything was explained & cost was exactly what the estimate showed.
  Jeffery 12/21/2017
  Jim Jr 12/21/2017
  Jessica M 12/14/2017
The service was wonderful as always! Thanks guys!
  Becky 12/14/2017
Excellent service! They caught that something that needed to be fixed might be covered under warranty and it was. Saved me a ton of money. I will definitely return!
  Gary 11/23/2017
Absolutely the "Best" Automotive Shop in Town. Beats all of the others hands down in Every category! Not to mention the best cookies!
  David 11/16/2017
We have used Sparks for many years for our automotive needs. They do excellent work and most of all are trusted. David Hoffman
  Ed 11/16/2017
Quality work in a timely manor.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: