Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 05/17/2018
Sparks Tire & Auto unequivocally remains the top shop in town. I didn't realize how bad my truck was running until I drove it out of the shop. And with a topper like great cookies they can't be beat....
  Mary 04/19/2018
The Sparks service team is very professional and thorough. The waiting area is sparkling clean, and a pleasant place to relax while the job gets done. The wait is never long, as they are efficient and their work is top-notch.
  Kelly 04/19/2018
  Dale 04/05/2018
  Barry/Sharon 04/05/2018
As usual, they give outstanding service with a very professional crew.
  Barry/Sharon 01/11/2018
As Always, Service is fast, friendly, and efficient.
  Mike 01/04/2018
  Deborah A 01/04/2018
Extremely pleased with my experience with Sparks. I will be returning for all my vehicle needs. Everything was explained & cost was exactly what the estimate showed.
  Sydney 12/21/2017
  Jim Jr 12/21/2017
  Jessica M 12/14/2017
The service was wonderful as always! Thanks guys!
  Becky 12/14/2017
Excellent service! They caught that something that needed to be fixed might be covered under warranty and it was. Saved me a ton of money. I will definitely return!
  Gary 11/23/2017
Absolutely the "Best" Automotive Shop in Town. Beats all of the others hands down in Every category! Not to mention the best cookies!
  David 11/16/2017
We have used Sparks for many years for our automotive needs. They do excellent work and most of all are trusted. David Hoffman
  Ed 11/16/2017
Quality work in a timely manor.
  Phil 11/09/2017
Great service was friendly and knowledgeable people definitely a plus
  Jim Jr 11/09/2017
  John 10/06/2017
On Sept 28, 2017, a National "X" chain lost my confidence in service. My vehicle wouldn't start and had to be jumped to allow me to drive it to "X" for diagnosis. "X" said it was the alternator that was failing and needed replacement for $585. I opt to have a second company opinion and drove the vehicle to Sparks Tire & Auto. They retested the problem and discovered the alternator was NOT the fault of the failure, but the battery was not keeping the charge. Needless to say, I bought a replacement battery from Sparks Auto & Tire; "X" companies loss. I did return to "X" company and asked for the MGR, but the counter person took my information as stated above. I suggested the repair technician be re-instructed in the testing procedure for vehicle system electrical failure.
  Terry 09/28/2017
Same excellent service as always!.
  Barry/Sharon 09/28/2017
As Always the service is great & fast. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: