Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/06/2017
On Sept 28, 2017, a National "X" chain lost my confidence in service. My vehicle wouldn't start and had to be jumped to allow me to drive it to "X" for diagnosis. "X" said it was the alternator that was failing and needed replacement for $585. I opt to have a second company opinion and drove the vehicle to Sparks Tire & Auto. They retested the problem and discovered the alternator was NOT the fault of the failure, but the battery was not keeping the charge. Needless to say, I bought a replacement battery from Sparks Auto & Tire; "X" companies loss. I did return to "X" company and asked for the MGR, but the counter person took my information as stated above. I suggested the repair technician be re-instructed in the testing procedure for vehicle system electrical failure.
  Terry 09/28/2017
Same excellent service as always!.
  Barry/Sharon 09/28/2017
As Always the service is great & fast. The staff are friendly and very helpful.
  Dave 09/22/2017
  Donald 09/21/2017
I go to Sparks because the staff is friendly, the shop is very clean and well maintained, and I have always had great service.
  Linda 09/08/2017
  Jayson 08/31/2017
You were able to get me in quick and get me on my trip without too much of a delay. Diagnosed the problem quickly as well. Great experience!
  Frank 08/24/2017
5
  Jory 08/18/2017
I started going to Sparks when I bought my first vehicle, a 92 Buick Lesabre I was 18 at the time. I have since then gone from that vehicle too a 2000 Ford Explorer and my most recent vehicle is a 2017 GMC Sierra and I am currently 25. Sparks has been there for me for 7 years and 3 vehicles and they will continue to receive my business because they perform top quality work in a timely fashion they are always friendly and their prices are more then fair for the quality of work you receive. Jory T. loyal customer.
  Bruce 08/17/2017
Sparks is the best! I trust them to take care of my care, to do the work well, to be honest and to offer recommendations to help me keep my cars in top shape. I have used them exclusively now for five years after the recommendation of a friend, and have never regretted it. The people are outstanding, responsive and like friends. By all means, I recommend them to everyone wanting a partner in taking care of your vehicles!
  Connie 07/27/2017
Both Jeff and Larry where very helpful. I was very impressed with the complete experience.
  Barry/Sharon 07/27/2017
  Edward 07/20/2017
I always take my antique 1963 Studebaker Daytona convertible and my Chrysler Sebring convertible here for service. Not every shop will work on antique cars like my Studebaker and Sparks has even installed upgrade packages like Turner front disc brakes on my Studebaker. The work gets done correctly the first time and at a great price.
  Edward 07/13/2017
I have both my antique 1963 Studebaker Lark Daytona and my Chrysler Sebring convertible serviced here all the time. Everything has been fixed correctly the first time, quickly at a great price. I would recommend Sparks to anyone.
  Dennis 06/29/2017
  Karalyne 06/22/2017
  Beth 06/22/2017
Jeff was extremely informative on what tires were options, what they were doing and what needed to be repaired in the future. They were fast and friendly!
  William & Debra 06/15/2017
5 star
  Andrew 06/11/2017
Great place.
  Edward 06/08/2017
I always get great service here at a great price on my newer and antique collector cars.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: