Sparks Tire & Auto
636-946-5900
1665 Scherer Pkwy
St. Charles, MO 63303
38.765477 -90.523184
http://sparkstire.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 01/11/2019
I was very happy with the service, patience and willingness of the employees to make sure my vehicle issues were done to my satisfaction. Sparks has earned my business!
  Brandon 01/03/2019
  Shelly 12/20/2018
Very personable and great customer service. Got me right in for heater blower issue. Spotted a tire showing threads. First time I was sent pictures of problem areas on my car. Awesome. Will be back.
  Bruce & Angela 12/20/2018
This is the best shop we?ve ever experienced and the people are absolutely totally committed to customer service. We won?t go anywhere else!
  Jay 12/20/2018
Always friendly and up front with any potential costs. No hidden games here! Thanks!
  Trina 12/06/2018
  Ron 11/29/2018
  Jim Jr 11/22/2018
Great service, very friendly. Very competitive.
  Amy 11/15/2018
Sparks is the best! They are always ready and will No to help. I had to tow my truck on a Saturday to Sparks. They were able to diagnose the problem and fit me in Monday with no appointment. Jeff helped with parts that were under warranty and they had me rolling quickly. Thanks you Sparks!!
  Brian 11/14/2018
  Jon 11/13/2018
If there?s a better shop for car repairs, I haven?t found it. I?ve relied on Sparks Automotive for over 15 years and always receive courteous and professional repairs and service. I?ll continue to use Sparks for future automotive repairs and service.
  Jeff 11/01/2018
Great service, great shop
  Jory 11/01/2018
I have been taking vehicles to sparks for almost 5 years now and I have never had a regret from any of their work. Their are mechanics that are cheaper and I get that but if you want expert level care for your vehicle go to sparks you won't be disappointed.
  David 08/09/2018
We have used Sparks Tire & Auto Co. for many years and highly recommend them. This is an auto shop that you can trust.
  Gary 08/06/2018
Just returned from a 1500 mile road trip/vacation with the old Buick. The trip was fun and flawless thanks to Sparks Tire and Auto upkeep and attention to keeping us going on the road.
  John 07/26/2018
Always get very thorough service with Sparks along with updates on issues that will require future attention.
  Gary 06/08/2018
Had to take both automobiles in for service witch sometimes takes a chunk out of the budget, but when dealing with the gang at Sparks I"m always assured I'm getting the Best deal, and the satisfaction that I know I am getting the very best of service possible! Hand Down, Sparks Tire & Automotive is the Best Deal in Town...
  Gary 05/17/2018
Sparks Tire & Auto unequivocally remains the top shop in town. I didn't realize how bad my truck was running until I drove it out of the shop. And with a topper like great cookies they can't be beat....
  Barry/Sharon 04/05/2018
As usual, they give outstanding service with a very professional crew.
  Barry/Sharon 01/11/2018
As Always, Service is fast, friendly, and efficient.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: